Dr. Susanne Droste - Praxis für Mentaltraining und integrative Hypnotherapie

Welcome

...to the virtual branch of the practice of mental training and integrative hypnotherapy from neuroscientist and trainer Susanne Droste, PhD.

Solving a problem means to let go of the problem

Portraitformulated by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, a famous German thinker, once said and - surprise, surprise – still valid today, backed up by neuroscientific knowledge. Nevertheless, the separation of the problem remains easier said than done .

I have developed an specific hypnosis-based integrative treatment approach that will always keep the "solution" of your "problem" in its sights. To this end, I apply different approaches depending on the problem, derived from neuroscientific research and psychological therapies.

On the following pages you will learn more about my approach to treatment. You can also get a picture of my therapeutic spectrum and my activities as a researcher of consciousness, mental trainer, hypnotherapist and psychotherapist as well as speaker and trainer for a variety of therapeutic tools.
If you have any further questions and / or are interested in a visit, please feel free to contact me.

Sincerely yours, Dr. Susanne Droste

Extraordinary times

 

Extraordinary times require flexible measures. Consultations are now also possible by phone, online video chat or Skype.
If you need psychological support, call me at 0176 25822257 , you are not alone, I am here for you!

 

info@neuro-change.de

0176 25822257

Dr. Susanne Droste - Praxis für Mentaltraining und integrative Hypnotherapie

Herzlich willkommen...

...in der virtuellen Dependance der Praxis für Mentaltraining und integrative Hypnotherapie der Neurowissenschaftlerin und Ausbilderin Dr. Susanne Droste

Ein Problem zu lösen, heißt sich vom Problem zu lösen

formulierte Johann Wolfgang von Goethe wohl einst und traf – wen wundert’s – auch aus heutigem, neurowissenschaftlichen Kenntnisstand ins Schwarze. Gleichwohl bleibt die Loslösung vom Problem leichter gesagt als getan.

Portrait

Das von mir entwickelte integrative Hypnobasierte Behandlungskonzept behält stets die „Lösung“ Ihres „Problems“ im Visier. Hierfür verknüpfe ich je nach Fragestellung verschiedene, aus den Neurowissenschaften und der Stressforschung abgeleitete Therapieverfahren.

Auf den kommenden Seiten erfahren Sie mehr über meinen Behandlungsansatz. Außerdem können Sie sich ein Bild meines Therapiespektrums sowie meiner Tätigkeiten als Bewusstseinsforscherin, Mentaltrainerin, Hypnose- und Psychotherapeutin und als Ausbilderin und Dozentin für verschiedene Coaching und Therapieansätze, machen.

Sollten Sie darüber hinaus Fragen haben und/oder sich für einen Besuch in meiner Praxis im "Kompetenzzentrum für Osteopathische & Integrative Medizin am Römer" oder in Niddatal interessieren, kontaktieren Sie mich gerne!

 

Herzlichst, Ihre Dr. Susanne Droste

 

Außergewöhnliche Zeiten

 

Außergewöhnliche Zeiten erfordern flexible Maßnahmen. Konsultationen finden jetzt auch per Telefon, online video chat oder Skype statt.
Wenn Sie psychologische Unterstützung benötigen, rufen Sie mich unter 0176 25822257 an, Sie sind nicht alleine, ich bin für Sie da!

 

info@neuro-change.de

0176 25822257